skip to main content
Student Advisory Council Begins!
Posted On:
Friday, September 15, 2017

Congratulations to the following students:

Yesenia Sepulveda

Jason Zhao

Osvaldo Rocha

Kayla Shepherd

Evan Ellis

Tristan Sutton

Caden McMahan

Rebecca Alvayero

Ana Unger

Peyton Kramer

These students will be serving on the newly formed Student Advisory Council.  Students will meet with administrators to give input about school interest, needs, and direction.

View all Latest News